129 Usuarios Activos
3 Usuarios Pendientes
Nombre Apellido Usuario Perfil Institución Estado Acción
AB MGD abatista@magdalena.gob.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Ademar Monroy ademarmonroy22@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Agustín Romero romeroagustin296@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Alejandra carolina Sosa alesosa160975@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Alejandro Batista alejandro.batista@outlook.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Alfredo Magaña maganageovanni@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Ana Malaver anamalaver016@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Anabella González ganabella596@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Antonela Calonge calongeanto@outlook.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Biianca Roca bianroca_la22@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Camila Magali Sanchez kmycirosanchez@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Carlos Giovanni Reyes Rivas giovaxthemaster@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Carmen Diaz cardi_hc@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Carolina Laplacette claplacette@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Cecilia Gomez cecidcv2@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Celeste Pozzi mariaceleste782000@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Checha Gomez checha-gomez@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Claudia Nancy Arcos claucy2005@yahoo.com.ar Padre 0 ACTIVO
Cristian Ferreyra cristianarielferreyra@hotmail.com.ar Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Daniel Orecchio danielorecchio@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Dinora Astorga dinoraastorgas@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Eduardo ledesma eduardoledesma@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Eliana Delnero Eyrea elianadelnero@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Erein Alcaraz alcarazerwin897@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Erica Cañete erica-canete25@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Escuela Técnica N°1 tecnica1magdalena@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Esthefano Vasquez mistercaap@outlook.es Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Eugenia Mallea eugee.lm@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Federico Redolfi federicore@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Fernando Muñoz okinawadojo2004@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Fiorella Merino fioremerino1@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Gabriela Palacios gaby.p.24@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gaston Giachetti gastongmag@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gaston López gaston_ate@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
German Burgos thegamersmc@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Gonzalo Peluso intendente@magdalenaba.gob.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Graciela Elero elerollanos@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Horacio LAPEYRE horacilapeyre@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Humberto Daniel Tidoni daniel_tidoni@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
JULIANA GOMEZ zujugo83@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Jose Oetrsd benitocamelo2253@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Juan Arteaga juan_arteaga1@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Karina Vitali karvitali@gmail.com Docente 0 PENDIENTE
Leandro Alvarez secundariaartistica1@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Leonardo Alejandro leonardoalejandrolopezcuenca@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Liliana Puchuri lilianapuchuri@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Lorena Codesido lcodesido@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Lucrecia Reyes luycande@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Magali Avalos magalavalos@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Maitena Villarreal villitamai@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Majo Fran mariajose.franchino@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Marcos Luque m_antonio2004@outlook.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Maria Alejandra Richero alejandrarichero@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Maria Alejandra Richero alejandrarichero@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 PENDIENTE
Maria Eugenia H maruya_76@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Maria Isabel Giardinieri isabelgiardinieri@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Maria Laura Ramirez Orlando lauraramirezorlando2@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Maria de los Angeles Bacigaluppe maribaciga@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
MariaMarta Baus maribaus@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Mariana Obispo sailoormoon_lunatik@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Mariel Semino marielsemino@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Marina Blanco maribavio@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
María Avalos avalos_mariangeles@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
María Silvia Maciel Eliceche mariamaciel87@ymail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Mayra Barbuto mayrabarbuto@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Melina Mikola melinamikola@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Monica Liliana Ruti monikiu_89@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Myriam Messina myriammessina@msn.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Mónica Morínigo jardin904magdalena@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
NANCY IRENE PANISSAL nancypanissal@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Natalia Ballesteros González nataballesterosgonzalez2000@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Natalia Querejeta naatiquerejeta@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Néctor Castelli nector00@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
alicia landini locutoracorazon2007@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
anibal godoy aigo65@live.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
carla casagrande carlalilyancasagrande@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
cristian chazarreta cristianchaza@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
daiana recalt dai.-lu@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
daniela migues dani_migues01@oulook.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
daniela romero daniromero19@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
dario fermin saavedra saav1974@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
edgard acuña edgardsequeira335@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
eugenia chorny eugeniachorny@hotmail.com --- SIN ROL --- 0 ACTIVO
eugenia perez mare_83@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
fernanda quezada fernandaperez1999@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
francisco lucchetta franlucchetta03@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
grisel onofre griselonofre@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
guillermo garcia ggarcia@istccorp.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
jazmin tabuyo jaztabuyo@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
jimena leon belenjimenacn@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
jonathan jimenez oshito_dj@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
kersey jean gilles kerseyjean3@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
kevin castañeda castanedakevin98@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
lucila ch luysebas@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
maria altamura maria.altamura@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
maria Elizabeth flores flokaty1924@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
marian cuadra mcudracortez@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
marisa cornelio corneliomarisa@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
mayela gonzalez mayela_gonzalez06@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
monica fernandez pipimaby@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO